Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

ES/MS CIC Library : Research

Welcome to the AISC ES/MS CIC Library!

Notable Quote

Lightbox Interactive Informational Books

Finding Information Books on Discover

Search Engines

Credible Sources

undefined

Elementary and Middle School Databases

To find login information, click HERE.

***You will need to log into Google Drive***

          

        .   

undefined undefined

undefined

Google Like a Boss

Middle School Databases

To find login information, click HERE.

***You will need to log into Google Drive***

Database with primary source documents, videos, podcasts, articles, and more. 

undefined

NewsBank provides a comprehensive collection of reliable news sources covering a wide array of topics and issues.

The award-winning Teen Health & Wellness provides middle and high school students with up-to-date, nonjudgmental, straightforward curricular, and self-help support. Topics covered include diseases, drugs, alcohol, nutrition, mental health, suicide, bullying, LGBTQ+ issues, and more.

undefined

World Book Online is a reference resource that contains thousands of informational articles with stunning illustrations, videos, interactive maps, research help, and activities.

undefined

Look here for databases on several topics including science, history, literature, global issues, and more. 

News and Current Events

*Sign in using your Gmail*

Big Six Research Model